Board of Directors

Officers for 2020

Lance Williams – President  (Email)

Joe Lerza – VP Membership and Development  (Email)

Kevin Degler  – VP Marketing and Public Relations

Willard Adkins – Immediate Past President

Jeff Degler – Secretary (Email)

Steve Brodersen – Treasurer

Jeff Degler – President Elect

Jon Nicholas - Director

Tommy Heathman - VP Music and Performance (Email)

At-Large Board Members

Michael French

Lucas Reed 

Randy Lutke

Scot Nielson

John Frantzvog

Misc. Committee Members

Tommy Heathman - Chorus Manager

Michael French - Show Chairman

Robert Quick - Music Librarian/Ticketmaster

Rick Fern – Music Admin

Willard Adkins/Steve Brodersen – Webmaster (Email)

Lucas Reed - Barberpole Cat Chairman

Kris Olson - Youth in Harmony Coordinator, Assistant Director

Bo Thomas – Uniforms

Steve Brodersen - Valentine Chairman



Contact us

The Kentuckians Chorus
P.O. Box 23441
Lexington KY 40523

Phone: 859-421-5957

Member Login trouble?   Youtube Tutorial


Social Media Links